Patient Reviews

Reviews for Peak Aesthetics

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Peak Aesthetics is a hidden gem! I was a bit nervous at my first appointment, but Dr. Pinner and Jessica took the time to go over exactly what they would do, how it would feel, and what results to expect, as well as answer all of my questions. It was such a pleasure spending time and getting great treatment that I have sent several people to Peak Aesthetics. Dr. Pinner and Jessica are so gentle kind and careful. I completely trust them with my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Jessica and Dr. Ben at Peak Aesthetics are both top notch. They are extremely friendly and very welcoming. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 09, 2021

Most wonderful and professional experience I have had in the area. There is no need anymore to see aesthetic help that is not local. I feel completely natural and have gained more confidence. Both Dr. Ben Pinner and Jessica make the perfect team to provide you with the natural best of you without making it look "fake." I am that person who never thought I would use these services but now I will never not have this as part of my anti aging regimen. Thank you Dr. Ben and Jessica! You have brought back my youthfulness! --Patient Review from Square More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2020

I had a GREAT Service and I am already recommending people to Dr. Pinner and Jessica Sheheen for services with Peak Aesthetics. I had the CO2 Laser Treatment! My skin looks and feels much younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr. Ben Pinner at Peak Aesthetics did my Femilift laser treatments for urinary incontinence. When I started inquiring about having something done and researching different options, I was thrilled to learn that an actual physician would be performing the treatment. I had researched several other offices but the treatments were done by a nurse or tech, not the physician. At age 53, I had experienced urinary leaking for years since having children. After 3 treatments over the course of a few months, the incontinence has been completely resolved and I am so pleased with the results! I would recommend Dr. Pinner's services to anyone who is having difficulty with this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2020

Words can not even begin to describe how wonderful Peak Aesthetics is! From the services that are offered down to the staff. To sum it up in one word we will go with WONDERFUL!!! I had TERRIBLE acne scaring, it was to the point i hated leaving the house and if i did go out i felt like i had to wear a full face of make up on to "hide the scaring" (which did not work at all). I had the Plasma Resurfacing done and after just ONE treatment my face looked amazing! I got so many complements on how smooth my face was, and how great it looked (I've never once got complemented on my skin in my life before the treatment!!) My Self confidence tripled, i don't even wear make-up anymore and if i do it for a special event and you can't even tell I've had acne scars. If you are on the fence about having a treatment my best advice to give is...JUST DO IT you will not regret it!!!! Dr. Ben Pinner and Jessica are amazing! More

5.0
Review from VB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

"It feels really great to look in the mirror and see a more prominent top lip, as I can't remember ever having one and I'm beyond excited about the difference. I appreciate you taking the time to walk me through the process. You guys did a great job and the end result is what I hoped that it would be-just a natural look. I'm impressed! I wish I had done this sooner. I will be seeing you again in the future. Thank you so much!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

Jessica is wonderful and extremely talented! I just completed my 3rd treatment with the laser on my face and I can see the biggest difference but most important i get compliments all the time now! I highly recommend her its so relaxing, reviving and rejuvenating! She is a rockstar for all your skin care needs! Love The Skin Your In!!!! Thanks Jessica Sheheen More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.